041 581 4233




Mr H Frösler


School Management Team 


Deputy Principal: Mrs C.A Newman 

Head of Foundation: Vacant

Head of Intermediate Phase: Mr C. Geswint (Grade 5)

Head of Senior Phase: Mr L. Erasmus (Grade 7)



Computers       - Mr C Fondling

Music               - Mr J. Stone and Ms Judd

isiXhosa           - Ms N. Nojoko


Art                    - Mrs C. Ferreira and Mrs S Speyers

Foundation Phase

Grades R - 3



Grade R

Mrs Wheeler,Mrs Bathgate and

Mrs Anthony

Grade 1

Mrs Kusterer,Mrs Lincey and Ms Munga

 Grade 2

Ms Patiwe, Miss Vermaak and Mrs Murdock

Grade 3

Mrs van Deventer, Mrs Adams and Mrs Ndzimande

Intermediate Phase

Grades 4 - 6


Grade 4


Miss Dewsnap, Mrs Dunn and Miss Rossouw

Grade 5

 Mr Geswint, Mrs Murchie and Mrs Samboer

Grade 6

Ms Stobbs, Ms Appolis and Ms Louis

Senior Phase

Grade 7


Grade 7

Mr Erasmus, Ms Parker-Nance and Ms Murray

Itinerant Staff

Language Therapy: Mrs H. Dunn


Administrative Staff

Mrs S. West (Bursar)

Mrs A E Mould (Acc. Admin)

 Mrs T Pali; Mrs A van der Watt (Secretaries)



Mr J. Jansen van Vuuren


Maintenance Staff

Mr A. Davids

Mr T. Makutso

Mrs T. Sijila


Aftercare Staff

Mrs A van der Watt

Mrs M. Janse van Vuuren

Mr C Whale



Contact us

Address and Contact Information


Cnr 1st Ave and Union Road


Port Elizabeth


Contact Details:

Tel: 041 581 4233

Fax: 041 581 5580





OK / Close
Who doesn't like cookies?
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience. Read more...